FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION: View 👀

This is a tag post, wait… it’s new and I think it will be so much fun because of the “freedom”! I Volunteer As Tribute Tagger.

volunteer

About The Tag

Every week (Thursday) I will pick a topic, post photos or quotes or lyrics or a poem or an article about the “topic” and nominate 3 bloggers, who in turn will post about the SAME topic (in whichever way the want) and nominate 3 bloggers of their own, spreading “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION” far and wide.

It’s all about you being the BOSS and choosing the best way possible to express and depict your understanding of the theme of the day. Fun, ain’t it?

iScriblr

Two words for this tag: new and smart! New – the tag is new, it was initialized in June 28, 2018… about a month after I find this and smart! This tag will always be new every week, so far Richa doing a really good job maintaining the tag.

I can easily find the post about the tag in her freedom-of-expression category. As I write this post, there are 4 posts: June 28, 2018 Freedom; July 5, 2018 Restart; July 12, 2018 Happiness and my topic July 19, 2018 View.

Tagging

I’m branching not originally from iScriblr, but from Winnie, Musings. She also voluntarily doing the tag. By the way, Winnie is an awesome blogger, congratulation on your 1000 followers, yay! I follow her since 300 because of another tag created by Avni. 1 Thank the Selector

See what about doing tag? I find a lot of friends, really good “WordPress” friends. There is magic in these kind of posts (award, challenge, tag). 1 tag/create a “ping-back!”

Re-view

In my opinion, you need to alter some rules Richa, after 2 Attach the tag photo, 3 Post about that topic (in whichever way you want – it could be a photo or a quote or a poem or an article) for the dedicated “Topic of the Day.” No rush! are 4. Select 3 bloggers to take part in “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION” Tag! Let’s spread some positivity around.

Rule #4 you can add the “volunteer” part. I think this will give the tag spread effect even more! And force the tagger to choose 3 people, sorry Winnie (XP). This is the idea… If you are like me you can create the magic effect because blogging is an art, it’s not just like statuses on facebook or tweets on twitters or toots on mastodon. Being mentioned in blogging is huge, take for me as an example, I can reach this far because I was mentioned.

Another point but not too important because it’s kind of “technical” for #1, you can add “ping-back”. Add this link https://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/pingbacks/. It’s a feature for blogging in WordPress. I think this will reduce “dead links” and improve the usage of the great feature, and when I’m feeling like tracking tag kind of posts I can easily find the sources.


That’s all, from my topic re-view, hehe. Oh, yeah my “nomination” part, I’ve mentioned two: Avni (come on, new post (XP)!), Natika (How my English? haha)… I need one more, okay, my chat friend who stopping me for killing myself Arya.

Published by

yuulye

Male, Indonesian, Muslim, Programmer, 27 y.o. Single by Bye... You are a poet, you just don't know it...

65 thoughts on “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION: View 👀”

      1. I’m glad you find that cute 😆
        Weng doesn’t sound right for me as Indonesian, it feels like a male name, this is the last time I tease you with that name, Winnie 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes! Weng doesn’t suit me right? 😄 I grew up with Winnie being my nickname. It was my classmates in elementary that change my nickname to Weng. My relatives only know Winnie. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Excellent job done July – I am so happy that you volunteered! I absolulty agree to your point of view! (Let me work on some tweaks!) 🙂

    Thank you for your kind words , really appreciate it! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you thank you, that is means a lot coming from you, and don’t worry about the tweaks 😁
      You’re really humble Richa, mostly blogger above 1000 doesn’t care, ahahaha 😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Boleh, tapi saya juga masih banyak salahnya, kalo nggak salah dulu pernah bikin tulisan b.ing kan? Blog nya tentang puisi juga ya dulu?

        Like

      2. Saya juga sering ngerasa gitu kurang lebih, cringe, kalo bahasa inggris nya, waktu nge-post apa pun online, di biarin aja, asal bukan aib yang di post 😂

        Like

      3. Ada beberapa komen di blog ini yang bilang gini “saya nggak yakin dengan konten nya, mungkin ada kesalahan di translator” gitu kurang lebih, bales emoji aja ye kan, sini juga nggak ngerti2 b.ing banget, soalnya macem2 tipe orang, kalo saya sih buat belajar aja, sapa tau ada manfaat nya 😂

        Like

      4. Oh brrti ga semuanya semenarik yg terlihat yah. Ada saja yg tak berpendapat haha
        Iya juga si ya buat belajar. Tapi tapi tapi belum ada asupan ide untuk menulis haha

        Like

      5. Makanya ada perasaan cringe itu tadi, hati siapa yang tau, kadang diri sendiri aja bingung 😂
        Posts yang lama nggak bisa di restore? Saya pernah liat ada posting b.ing nya yang bisa di komenin kalo nggak salah, cuma segen waktu itu 😁

        Like

      6. Wkwkwk, yoi, tergantung komennya juga, ini kan bukan di post terbaru jadi bebas, kalo di post terbaru ada komen yang belum dibales soalnya, nggak enak, takut di tungguin, gimana gitu lah ya 😂

        Like

Leave a comment